Term Dates

Spring term

Spring Term from Thu 4 January 2018 to Thu 29 Mar 2018.

Spring Half Term Holiday from Mon 12 February 2018 to Fri 16 February 2018.

Easter Holiday from Fri 30 Mar 2018 to Fri 13 April 2018.

Summer term

Summer Term from Mon 16 April 2018 to  Mon  23 July 2018.

Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 28 May 2018 to Fri 1 June 2018.

Summer Holiday from Tue 24 Jul 2018



Related Documents

2017-2018 Term Dates

Hampshire School Holidays Webpage

Inset Days 2016/17

Like every school, we provide teachers and support staff with five INSET days (short for IN-SErvice Training day) during term time per year. On INSET days, the staff attend training or complete administration tasks. At Kings Copse, we provide continuing professional development that is of a very high standard to ensure that our school team is working at the very highest standard. The dates for these are:

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Friday 17th February 2017 

Thursday 6th April 2017 

Friday 7th April 2017


On the Blog...

School Calendar