Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December

Half Term Holiday from Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Spring term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Half Term Holiday from Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July

Half Term Holiday from Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May


 

 


Related Documents

schooltermandholidaydatesfor2018-19

Hampshire School Holidays Webpage

Inset Days 

Like every school, we provide teachers and support staff with five INSET days (short for IN-SErvice Training day) during term time per year. On INSET days, the staff attend training or complete administration tasks. At Kings Copse, we provide continuing professional development that is of a very high standard to ensure that our school team is working at the very highest standard. The dates for these are:

2018/19

Friday 23rd November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

 

On the Blog...

School Calendar